Three new members for ME Board elected

In the AGM at the ME congress in Sofia three new board members were elected to fill the places when vice president Beata Bednarczuk, Eva Baekkel and Ken Healy stepped down from the board.

Judith Cunningham, Camilla Miller and Barbara Isaacs were elected as new board members. Michael Rubinstein will be vice presendient for the next two years, Jörg Boysen was re-elected as treasurer.

From left to right: Michael Rubinstein, Mirjam Stefels, Camilla Miller, Bojana Mikaric, Barbara Isaacs, Christian Grune, Jörg Boysen, Judith Cunningham

Leave a Reply

The hub for Montessori education in Europe